DJUDJA GIUGIA D.O.O.

SERBIA - Milana Milovanovica 15, Zica, 36221 Kraljevo 
Tel: +381 36 5816 615, 5817 125, 5817 126

www.giugia.com | office@giugia.com

 

Director
Miodrag Milovanovic, B.SC
miodrag@giugia.com  

Commercial Director
Vesna Stojanovic, B.Com.SC
vesna.stojanovic@giugia.com

Financial Director
Jelena Radovanovic
jelena@giugia.com

Director import export
Andrijana Jovic
andrijana@giugia.com

Technical Director
Sanja Varicak
sanja.varicak@giugia.com

Chief of procurement
Goran Reljic
goran@giugia.com 

Showroom

Saya Group d.o.o.
Surcinska 94, 11070 Belgrade
011/31-71-843

First Name *
Last name *
E-mail *
Phone
Company
Message *